Primo Management Group | 7200 Lake Ellenor Drive, Suite 240 Orlando, FL 32809 | (407) 627-1179

Free Consultation Click to Call

CLIENT REVIEWS

Let Us Earn Your Trust

A business builds trust by doing things the right way. Every time.

With trust comes positive reviews. When you’ve fought for hundreds of people who have been pressured and scammed into a timeshare purchase—and gotten them out of that timeshare contract—you earn that trust.

Here are some of our REAL 5-star reviews which have helped us earn an “A” - Excellent - rating from the Business Consumer Alliance:

Great communication and they were able to get us out of our timeshare contract! It takes time, so be patient... it will be worth it!

Tiffany Jones Avatar
Tiffany Jones
3/12/2021

Primo Management was honest, direct, professional, and best of all they got us results. We are now free of our timeshare Condo. I highly recommend them.

Fred Thibodeaux Avatar
Fred Thibodeaux
3/05/2021

Primo Management Grp got me out of my time share. All I spoke with were professional, knowledgeable and genuinely cared about the situation I'd gotten into. They were honest from the beginning as to what I needed to do, and what I could expect from them I would recommend this Team to anyone who made the same mistake I did by getting locked into a timeshare, Thank you Primo Team!!

Patricia Hurchalla Avatar
Patricia Hurchalla
3/03/2021

Our experience with PMG has been a wonderfully satisfying experience. The PMG representatives were always responsive to our inquires. They were always courteous and always knowledgeable of the task at hand and the steps required to help us. The outstanding customer service representatives at PMG provided us all the information that we needed as well as the peace of mind we needed as they led us out of our entanglement with the Holiday in Time share. Thank you PMG.

Dorothy Edwards Avatar
Dorothy Edwards
3/03/2021

We were anxious to get out of our Capital Vacations timeshare, but were leery of dumping more money into being scammed again. After checking reviews and talking with their staff, we decided to go with Primo Management Group. We were very pleased with their service! We received monthly updates, even when nothing had really happened during the month. (This is a very lengthy process, but we were prepared for that.) We received timely responses to all our questions via email. We are happy to report we are no longer owners with Capital Vacations!

Kathleen Nelson Avatar
Kathleen Nelson
2/21/2021

I just signed on with PMG to get rid of my El Cid timeshare. I am working with Mark Joseph, and he has already helped me to recover over $1800 in about an hour's time. Mark is very friendly and experienced, and I look forward to finally getting out of my timeshare with his help! I will post with an update when all is said and done.Update: PMG totally got me out from under this timeshare! It took quite a while, but once they were involved, I didn't pay another dollar to the resort. In the beginning, the resort did threaten with turning me over to a collection agency, but Primo immediately hit them with a cease and desist letter, and I never heard another word from the resort again. I would give more stars if possible!

Brad Cleland Avatar
Brad Cleland
2/16/2021

Fast, great communication recommend Primo management to everyone

Anna Evans Avatar
Anna Evans
2/16/2021

Dear Primo Management Group,Thank you for this great service, for the knowledge that you can provide who wants to get out of any Timeshare. I just want to recommend for everybody.This company always were on the top of everything, worked hard and every month we received un update about our current situation with the Timeshare company.Thank you again for this amazing job!Very happy costumer! :)))))

Brigitte C. Avatar
Brigitte C.
2/03/2021

Primo management is very professional and attentive. Very good customer service, very satisfied!!!! Highly recommend!

Tj Moore Avatar
Tj Moore
2/03/2021

We had a great experience with PMG they were very considerate and knowledgeable with the program .. We would definitely recommend their services to others. Thanks

lajoyce Johnson Avatar
lajoyce Johnson
1/28/2021

Really professional and did everything they say they would. Finally out of this horrible time share. I recommend Primo to anyone looking to get out of their timeshare.

alex lopez Avatar
alex lopez
1/21/2021

Excellent service, great staff. We were kept in the loop throughout the process. Very happy to be released. I would strongly recommend PMG. Thank you

Joe Micolo Avatar
Joe Micolo
1/13/2021

I highly recommend Primo management group. I was a complete newbie getting into my timeshare and they helped me get out of it about a week ago. The process is long and there is a fee but it is worth it. They are excellent at communicating and helping you along the way. Thank you PMG!!

FoxiRox Custom Designs Avatar
FoxiRox Custom Designs
1/06/2021

Primo Management Group Inc help us the get out off the time share mess. It was easy to work with them, they send me email update every month we are finally free of stress thank you Primo Management Group Inc for your help.

yes ican Ethiopia Avatar
yes ican Ethiopia
1/04/2021

They did get me out of my timeshare! Kept me informed the whole time, with monthly updates. After, they worked to get the negative charge off my credit report. Great service! All employees I dealt with were very helpful.

Elizabeth Johnson Avatar
Elizabeth Johnson
12/25/2020
See All Google Reviews See All BCA Reviews
We’ve helped countless people get out of their timeshare contracts. Read our real client reviews, then book a free consultation to learn how we can help you.

Get A Free Consultation

Relieve Yourself of the Unwanted Timeshare Burden

Your information is 100% secure and encrypted. We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

Get A Free Consultation

Relieve Yourself of the Unwanted Timeshare Burden

Your information is 100% secure and encrypted. We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

Frequently Asked Questions ?

How does PMG get me out of my timeshare contract?

PMG is not a resale, transfer, or donation company. We are consumer advocates—we help to negotiate the release of your timeshare contract obligation. We do not buy, sell, or rent your timeshare. Simply put, we help you to get out of your timeshare contract forever.

How long does the process usually take?

Usually less than 12 months, but it all depends on your situation. Let us help you. Speak to your advisor about the time, and what delays the resorts have put into place to prevent timeshare owners from departing their ownership. If you have a mortgage or past due maintenance fee, the process takes more time.

How much is my timeshare worth?

This is probably going to hurt, but whether you paid $5,000 or $50,000 for your timeshare, the IRS values all timeshares as worthless investments. In addition, that timeshare would have negative value due to the annual maintenance fee bill which compounds year after year. That is until PMG helps you cancel your timeshare.

Can I use your service if I still have a balance owed on my mortgage?

Yes. Whether you bought your timeshare 20 days ago or 20 years ago, PMG has a solution for you and is here to help.

Will my name be off the timeshare?

Yes! Permanently! GUARANTEED!

In addition to getting me out of my timeshare, can you recover the money I’ve already spent on mortgage payments and maintenance fees?

While we are able to recover money in rare cases, beware of any timeshare cancellation company that entices you with the promise of fund recovery. The truth is, the resorts are loath to give back the money they’ve already taken for timeshares.

Are your consumer advocates really “consumer advocates”, or is that just a fancy word for salesperson?

Because most of our clients have had their trust betrayed by timeshare salespeople, we understand how some consumers can become a bit jaded. When you call us for a consultation, that’s exactly what you get, a consultation. At PMG, our job is not to sell you; our job is to help you get out of your timeshare. Which is why we have numerous 5-star reviews and an “A” (excellent) rating from the BCA.

Why should I choose PMG to get me out of my timeshare?

We go above and beyond for our customers by helping to protect you, and have the best success rate in the industry, rated 5-stars by clients. We pride ourselves on providing our customers with the best customer service in the industry. When you contact our company, you speak to a live person, not an automated system or voicemail. We offer a 100% money back guarantee, and we can provide documented proof of our success in helping customers just like you.

What happens after I sign up with you? Will I be apprised of your progress?

At PMG, we pride ourselves on our hands-on, boutique-style customer service, so every new client will work with our expert, experienced team whose job is to keep you in the loop throughout the entire cancellation process. We are always just a phone call away.

How much is your fee?

Not all timeshare experiences are created equal. Some are more complicated than others, and every situation is different. That’s why our trained timeshare elimination consultants will ask you a series of questions designed to determine exactly what needs to be done to terminate your timeshare, how long it will take, and how they can best advocate for you. We will always seek the most cost-effective route for you.

What if I still have more questions?

Canceling a timeshare contract is not a cookie cutter process. With each situation being unique, once you complete the form below an experienced consumer advocate will call you today to discuss your options.