Primo Management Group | 7200 Lake Ellenor Drive, Suite 201 and 202 Orlando, FL 32809 | (407) 627-1179

Free Consultation Click to Call

CLIENT REVIEWS

Let Us Earn Your Trust

A business builds trust by doing things the right way. Every time.

With trust comes positive reviews. When you’ve fought for hundreds of people who have been pressured and scammed into a timeshare purchase—and gotten them out of that timeshare contract—you earn that trust.

Here are some of our REAL 5-star reviews which have helped us earn an “A” - Excellent - rating from the Business Consumer Alliance:

It was a long time coming, finally I'm out of my timeshare. I have to admit I was nervous & hesitant about taking this approach, but when I read the reviews on here it gave me the confidence I needed to go through with it. So I'm leaving my review, this is not a game or a hoax, not a scam. I just got out of my timeshare and I don't have to worry about that problem ever again !

Anthony Williams Avatar
Anthony Williams
8/07/2020

Great experience, go us out of our timeshare quickly, always responded timely to emails/questions. Definitely would recommend Primo Mgmt Grp to be released from a timeshare.

Linda Freivogel Avatar
Linda Freivogel
7/31/2020

Our experience was simple. All we did was to send PMG our information that we received from Hilton. PMG did the rest. Now we"ve been relieved from our Hilton mess.

Chuck Doty Avatar
Chuck Doty
7/29/2020

I am very impressed with this company and their goal to help you with your timeshare management. My wife and I recently fell for a timeshare opportunity and afterward felt the buyers remorse. They were happy to tell me what I can do. Not offering legal advise but just pointing me in the right direction to get rid of my problem. I want to thank Sheri Nine and her compassion to help others and would highly recommend Primo Management Group Inc.

Shane Anderson Avatar
Shane Anderson
7/29/2020

Highly recommend PMG. Don't use any other service to help relieve you of your timeshare headache. Top to bottom their staff, their professionalism and their diligence in handling my timeshare issue is hands down one of the better experiences I've had when needing help to rectify a situation that I otherwise wouldn't have been able to accomplish as efficiently. Thanks you PMG!

Travis Davidson Avatar
Travis Davidson
7/25/2020

I had signed up for a Time Share with all of the best intentions. A week later I realized that I had been manipulated and dreaded the "in perpetuity" clause. Frantically, I called and was redirected to an organization that would "sell" my Time Share. After paying a "marketing" fee nothing happened. I researched a number of companies - some actually have radio advertisements. Primo Management immediately told me what I needed to do and handled the rest. Five months later, I was released from this horrible nightmare. They have been a delight to work with and we are now rebuilding my credit score. I highly recommend them.

Pamela Gzehoviak Avatar
Pamela Gzehoviak
7/21/2020

Primo Management is the Best thing to ever happen to me

Florence Slade Avatar
Florence Slade
7/03/2020

I'm out of the TimeShare.-I have enjoyed the staffs and the help they have provided for me. I would recommend the Primo Management Group, Inc. to anyone that need the HELP to get out of their TimeShare. Thanks!!

Isaiah Collins Avatar
Isaiah Collins
6/25/2020

Awesome experience !!! I received monthly updates either via email or phone calls. Everyone was exceptional and always very helpful and professional. This took a real load off of my family, of no longer being burdened with my timeshare. I would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to get out of their obligation to contact Primo Management. They do ALL the work for you.

LuAnne Barber Avatar
LuAnne Barber
6/18/2020

I was able to get out of my Wyndham timeshare in less than 1 year with Primo Management Group, which I am so happy about!! They made the process simple and I appreciated the monthly check-ins and updates from them. Thank you to all of the great staff and their awesome customer service!

Aylin Ugur Avatar
Aylin Ugur
6/17/2020

I am disappointed to give Primo Management Group 5 stars because they really deserve 10 stars! They were amazing through the whole process and provided me a level of comfort whenever I felt anxious about the process. Phone calls and emails were returned promptly along with any information that I requested. Most professional company I have ever dealt with and well worth the investment. What a feeling of relief to be released from the burden of this timeshare!

Fran MacDonald Avatar
Fran MacDonald
6/17/2020

My fiance and I were duped into a timeshare contract while on vacation and we thought we were getting a really nice deal to be able to travel. Little did we know there would be an extreme interest rate and outrageous maintenance fees included. He and I were skeptical about primo, but we decided to put our trust in them. The process was a little lengthy, but definitely worth the wait. The staff was very informative and kept constant communication with us. We are now timeshare free!! Thank you to everyone at primo who helped out with our timeshare!! I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone who is trying to get out of one!!

Amanda Lau Avatar
Amanda Lau
6/17/2020

I got my release from HGV and it's a great feeling. The folks at Primo were really great to work with. I highly recommed the firm.

Bruce Simmon Avatar
Bruce Simmon
6/17/2020

The impeccable professionalism, and diligence, with PMG and all the associates was outstanding. PMG was extremely helpful and communicated every month and providing us updates. PMG worked very hard and was successful getting us out of our Timeshare. Miracles do happen!!!!

Robin Mcglone Avatar
Robin Mcglone
6/16/2020

I am soo gratefull I have reach Primo Managent Group, they take me out of my time share and fix my credit score, I have no strees, no time share taking my money and efforts away from me, Whyndam refound me all the money I have pay. I feel free. New Live!!!!estoy muy agradecido y muy contento que me hacerque a Primo Management ellos me liveraron de mi contrato justo en tiempo, se aseguraron que mi credito fuera reparado, y recibi de vuelta todo el dinero que le pague a Whyndam. Me siento libre, muy agradecido.thanks Stephanie for been there for me every day. Thanks Miriam

leinet gonzalez Avatar
leinet gonzalez
6/11/2020
See All Google Reviews See All BCA Reviews
We’ve helped countless people get out of their timeshare contracts. Read our real client reviews, then book a free consultation to learn how we can help you.

Get A Free Consultation

Relieve Yourself of the Unwanted Timeshare Burden

Your information is 100% secure and encrypted. We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

Get A Free Consultation

Relieve Yourself of the Unwanted Timeshare Burden

Your information is 100% secure and encrypted. We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

Frequently Asked Questions ?

How does PMG get me out of my timeshare contract?

PMG is not a resale, transfer, or donation company. We are consumer advocates—we help to negotiate the release of your timeshare contract obligation. We do not buy, sell, or rent your timeshare. Simply put, we help you to get out of your timeshare contract forever.

How long does the process usually take?

Usually less than 12 months, but it all depends on your situation. If your timeshare is free and clear with no mortgage, then the process may only take 3-9 months.

Speak to your advisor about the time, and what delays the resorts have put into place to prevent timeshare owners from departing their ownership. If you have a mortgage or past due maintenance fee, the process takes more time.

How much is my timeshare worth?

This is probably going to hurt, but whether you paid $5,000 or $50,000 for your timeshare, the IRS values all timeshares as worthless investments. In addition, that timeshare would have negative value due to the annual maintenance fee bill which compounds year after year. That is until PMG helps you cancel your timeshare.

Can I use your service if I still have a balance owed on my mortgage?

Yes. Whether you bought your timeshare 20 days ago or 20 years ago, PMG has a solution for you and is here to help.

Will my name be off the timeshare?

Yes! Permanently! GUARANTEED!

In addition to getting me out of my timeshare, can you recover the money I’ve already spent on mortgage payments and maintenance fees?

While we are able to recover money in rare cases, beware of any timeshare cancellation company that entices you with the promise of fund recovery. The truth is, timeshares are loath to give back the money they’ve already taken.

Are your consumer advocates really “consumer advocates”, or is that just a fancy word for salesperson?

Because most of our clients have had their trust betrayed by timeshare salespeople, we understand how some consumers can become a bit jaded. When you call us for a consultation, that’s exactly what you get, a consultation. At PMG, our job is not to sell you; our job is to help you get out of your timeshare. Which is why we have numerous 5-star reviews and an “A” (excellent) rating from the BCA.

Why should I choose PMG to get me out of my timeshare?

We pride ourselves on providing our customers with the best customer service in the industry. When you contact our company, you speak to a live person, not an automated system or voicemail. We go above and beyond for our customers by helping you to protect your credit and even repair your credit if needed. We offer a 100% money back guarantee, and we can provide documented proof of our success in helping customers just like you.

What happens after I sign up with you? Will I be apprised of your progress?

At PMG, we pride ourselves on our hands-on, boutique-style customer service, so every new client is assigned a case manager whose job is to keep you in the loop throughout the entire cancellation process. Your case manager is always just a phone call away.

How much is your fee?

Not all timeshare experiences are created equal. Some are more complicated than others, and every situation is different. That’s why our trained timeshare elimination consultants will ask you a series of questions designed to determine exactly what needs to be done to terminate your timeshare, how long it will take, and how they can best advocate for you. We will always seek the most cost-effective route for you.

What if I still have more questions?

Canceling a timeshare contract is not a cookie cutter process. With each situation being unique, once you complete the form below an experienced consumer advocate will call you today to discuss your options.