Primo Management Group | 7200 Lake Ellenor Drive, Suite 201 and 202 Orlando, FL 32809 | (407) 627-1179

Free Consultation Click to Call

CLIENT REVIEWS

Let Us Earn Your Trust

A business builds trust by doing things the right way. Every time.

With trust comes positive reviews. When you’ve fought for hundreds of people who have been pressured and scammed into a timeshare purchase—and gotten them out of that timeshare contract—you earn that trust.

Here are some of our REAL 5-star reviews which have helped us earn an “A” - Excellent - rating from the Business Consumer Alliance:

Primo Management Group is everything they say they are when i hired them to get me out of the timeshare nightmare that i put myself into they promise me within a year they will get me out the contract with Wyndham, within 8 months i receive a letter from wyndham that my contract was terminated and refunded me everything that i paid back, primo are legit I even had a chance to visit they office location in Orlando because i had my doubt, bu i can say they are the real deal, if you in the same situation that i was in hire Primo management group i promise you will not regret it.

Mrs. Seide's Kitchen Avatar
Mrs. Seide's Kitchen
5/30/2020

Primo Management Group did everything they said they would do to get you out of your timeshare. No lies, fast talking or deceit. They stayed in touch with you every step of the way. This is probably the only timeshare release company that stands by their word. Great company to do business with.

Blondell Tolbert Avatar
Blondell Tolbert
5/26/2020

After trying a couple of different avenues to get rid of our Time Share, Primo came through for us! Everyone we worked with at Primo was very professional and they kept us informed every step of the way in the process. If you've had a bad experience with your Time Share and are trying to get rid of it use Primo. Their services are not free, but they are worth every penny!!

Stephen Miles Avatar
Stephen Miles
5/18/2020

We had a very positive experience with them. They followed up with emails and phone calls on a regular basis.

Paul Alban Avatar
Paul Alban
5/18/2020

I remembered when I mistakenly signed up for the Wyndham Vacation Resorts and thinking that I won't be able to get out of this contract. I found Primo Management Group online and they worked me through the entire process. It was expensive but you are getting the best and great organization that will fight for you to make sure that your timeshare contract is canceled. With the help of PMG, I was able to get all my deposits back and my contract was canceled in less than 8 months.

frank fresh Avatar
frank fresh
5/18/2020

We were extremely pleased with our experience with Primo Mangement Group. They were honest and prompt in leading us through our experience of getting out of our timeshare. It was really a hassle free experience. Would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants to get out of their timeshare. The expense to use Primo was definitely worth it.

marsha scroggins Avatar
marsha scroggins
5/18/2020

They were super friendly and gave me what I wanted with no difficulties at all. I would highly recommend them and don’t buy timeshares they are really a waste of money.

PuraVida Adventures Avatar
PuraVida Adventures
5/11/2020

After making the worst decision by getting myself tied up with a Dimond resorts timeshare, I am so happy to say I’m finally released. Primo Management Group Inc is amazing and definitely recommended.

Angelica’s Videos Avatar
Angelica’s Videos
5/11/2020

I found Primo Management Group by accident, after almost being scammed in trying to tell my timeshare. They were friendly, knowledgeable, professional and did everything they said they would do within the time frame projected. I recommend them without reservation.

Anita Hunt Avatar
Anita Hunt
5/01/2020

Although, the process took time to complete the Primo Group pulled through and I'm now Timeshare free. I would highly recommend their services.

Michael Johnson Avatar
Michael Johnson
5/01/2020

Primo Management Group is a Fantastic organization, 100% legal, no scams, they have your back from the beginning and their customer service is outstanding . Communication is great and they contact you for follow ups via phone and or email. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Hector Badillo Avatar
Hector Badillo
5/01/2020

The Primo Management group did an oustanding job. we are very pleased with the handling and out come of our exit from our time share

Erwin Callier Avatar
Erwin Callier
5/01/2020

Thank you Primo Management Group for all your help, support and guidance it took to free us of this timeshare nightmare! Your services are such a blessing when we needed it most! THANKS AGAIN PMG!

Palm Harbor Family Practice Avatar
Palm Harbor Family Practice
5/01/2020

Amazing! They got me out of my timeshare in less than 9 months. The communication was very clear. Every person that I interacted with was very professional and most importantly, we got to the finishing line. Also, they are helping me to fix my credit report damaged by the time share scammers. HIGHLY recommend.

Ekaterina Evenko Avatar
Ekaterina Evenko
5/01/2020

I was skeptical about signing up for another service regarding anything having to do with a Time Share, however....We are OFFICIALLY out of our time share. We started the process in August and I received the release documentation from Marriott in February (7 month process.) I would highly recommend Primo Management Group.

Jessica Sachs Avatar
Jessica Sachs
5/01/2020

I was desperate to get out of my timeshare, and by chance saw an ad for Primo Management Group as a timeshare exit specialist. I was skeptical but gave it a shot. I was impressed by there professionalism and contact throughout the process. It took a little longer than I expected, but the ultimate goal was achieved and I no longer own a timeshare! Thank You Primo Management Group!

Doug Bryant Avatar
Doug Bryant
4/01/2020

I googled this company to get some information, and left my phone number, and Jim from the company actually called me almost right away. I briefly explained my experience with timeshare, what I signed and asked him to explain it me how it works. Jim was very descriptive and polite. He walked me through how it works and how to cancel my subscription if I want to. I had very informative and positive experience talking to Jim from this company. All information which I received was free of charge and helpful. I would highly recommend this company for everyone who needs an opinion or information regarding legal acts

Myroslav Kuznyuk Avatar
Myroslav Kuznyuk
4/01/2020

We went with Primo because of their experience with the timeshare company we were dealing with. They did a great job, we had nothing to do, they handled everything.

charlie mcmahan Avatar
charlie mcmahan
4/01/2020

the first time I called timeshare compliance to take me out of the timeshare contract the person assigned to me was Daisy. She was contacting me every time she had a new message from the lawyer. She made me feel like I was in good hands and that I was going to be free of my timeshare soon and that is what happened. Time share compliance released me from my contract before they said I would be released. I am very happy because choosing timeshare compliance is the best decision I could have made.

Yenzi Sandoval Avatar
Yenzi Sandoval
4/01/2020

Kristen Dorman, Senior Consumer Advocate not only answered our questions, but her kind and wise approach to our situation was above and beyond our expectations. Thank you so much!

Mary Crocker Avatar
Mary Crocker
4/01/2020

Best experience ever! Sheri Nine, Senior Consumer Advocate, called my not to long after I submitted my online request for additional information about how to get out of my timeshare. She has provided me the best customer service I have ever received in my life and relieved me of my worries about the cancellation of my timeshare. Thank you and your company so much!

Tre' Hill Avatar
Tre' Hill
4/01/2020

Great review due to promo l was able to get out of my timeshare with no problems and l appreciate the constant contact during the process.

steve holden Avatar
steve holden
4/01/2020

Don’t overthink it do it Primo Management Group does exactly what it offers and you will be free from your time share like they promise. All of their consultants are professionals and are there for you to answer any questions you might have along the way. You can’t go wrong with Primo Management Group.

Drea Avatar
Drea
4/01/2020

I AM FREE! Thank you, Primo for helping me with this whole process. It was rough, but I felt confident with your team of experts by my side. You guys took a heavy burden off my back and I will highly recommend your services to any one who should ever need them. Thank you again, Team!

HEATHER ARSENAULT Avatar
HEATHER ARSENAULT
4/01/2020

This truly has been a great experience dealing with Primo Group to finally get out of our time share unit. They did all they stated to began the process to get me out of our time share along with follow up on the process until the job was completed. Excellent source to get out of your time share.

Thelma Jenkins Avatar
Thelma Jenkins
3/01/2020

So I was very skeptical and stressed as I was stuck with two time shares in the divorce. All I wanted was to not leave a lifelong bill to my children which it would end up being. Let’s not talk about MAINTENANCE FEES!! Ok so this company reassured me and got me out of the timeshare in only a few months! The process was flawless and easy! You have to be patient and understand it doesn’t get canceled over night! I recommend this company and staff to everyone who wants out of the time share scheme! Feel free to email me if you need more Info or advice! Des Sanchez

Des Sanchez Avatar
Des Sanchez
3/01/2020

We are out! And we are free!! They did all the work! We were so skeptical at first, not knowing if we were being scammed or over promised, yet again. However NO! They did all the heavy lifting to get us out! They kept in constant communication with us throughout the whole process, too. We were never left in the dark. Any time we emailed them, they would email back within the hour with answers. We completely loved everything about working with Primo and fully recommend them!

Lluvia Escobar Avatar
Lluvia Escobar
3/01/2020

Primo Management Group, handled our exit from our Timeshare in a very professional way. They area very Credible Company and their people are very reliable and trust worthy. it was such a relief to finally be free of all the worry! We can't Thank them enough.

53tommyb Avatar
53tommyb
3/01/2020

Very professional, attentive to needs and always accessible by phone or email. Promptly returned calls and kept us updated. I would highly recommend PMG. Excellent company.

Jim Cowley Avatar
Jim Cowley
3/01/2020

After one year, we finally came to the conclusion that Timeshare was not for us. Searching online we found Primo Management. It is not fake, it is real people with real motivation and successful tracked records. My wife and I are out of this business (rip off when you can't afford it) thanks to Primo Management. The Group kept their word on calling every month for updates. They provided information and advice every step of the way! Guys, you rock! Many thanks to the staff and the management of PMG Inc. Blessings.

Moise Champagne Avatar
Moise Champagne
3/01/2020

I would highly recommend, Primo Management Group. They got me released from my Timeshare with Hilton Grand Vacations. Their services was worth every penny I paid. They took care of everything, all I had to do was fill out a few forms. They kept me informed during the whole process and answered all my questions. Everyone was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful.

Elaine Avatar
Elaine
2/01/2020

great service , we are satisfied with results.

Olga Moffat Avatar
Olga Moffat
2/01/2020

Primo Management was the company that helped me got out of the timeshare. They were very helpful throughout the whole process.

George Luces Avatar
George Luces
2/01/2020

This company did exactly what they said they would do, within the time frame indicated at the start of the process which ended exactly as stated. Throughout the process we where kept up to date without having to call for information. If you need help CALL THEM TODAY!!!!

Victoria Howell Avatar
Victoria Howell
2/01/2020

Awesome folks! Got us away from Bluegreen. Thank you!

d Avatar
d
2/01/2020

My wife and I were very happy with the help and support we received from Primo - each month my adviser would call me and update me on the progress! This progress does take time so sit back and wait for the results!! It will happen it just takes time!!

Bruce Miller Avatar
Bruce Miller
2/01/2020

Bottom Line first: PMG did everything that they said they would do. What they said they would do: Coordinated removal of our names from two timeshare contracts. Performed in under 12 months. Kept us informed. Kept harassment calls and communications to an absolute minimal (much less than expected!). We are relieved and thankful that they were here to help.In closing our account w/ PMG we are happy to say that, whatever voodoo PMG uses, their methods work. We were relieved of the burden of the contract and our credit is untouched by the activity. Thank You again to the PMG Team.

Thunder Mountain Naturals Avatar
Thunder Mountain Naturals
2/01/2020

This company is very reliable. They consistently reached out to me throughout the process. They were able to get me out of my contract in less than of year of reaching out to them for assistance. I would definitely recommend.

Tiffani Bibbs Avatar
Tiffani Bibbs
2/01/2020

Great experience. They helped me get out of my timeshare. They followed up regularly and communicated with me through out the process. I would recommend their service.

C L Avatar
C L
2/01/2020

At first I was very hesitant in following through with this company to get rid of my timeshare due to the many scams that are out here. Luckily I gathered the courage and proceeded. The process was quite lengthy but less than a year. Primo is expensive but worth it. The resort did not show up on my credit report, I had constant communication with Primo's Account Managers, and they were always so accessible to me if I had any questions or concerns. I highly recommend them especially if you want to get rid of a timeshare in Williamsburg, VA

Shonda Wallace Avatar
Shonda Wallace
2/01/2020

I did hire Primo Management last year because I was trying to get out of my time share that I was never able to use or sale. I do want to mention that previously I did hire an other company promising to sell my time share and never did and I find out it was a scam . In the beginning I was very squeptical to hire them but at the same time I really wanted to get out of my time share and honestly I don't regret hiring them since they were very professional, efficient and trusting company to work with. Now finally I am out of my timeshare thanks to primo management.

Laura Bahena / Realtor eXp Reality Avatar
Laura Bahena / Realtor eXp Reality
2/01/2020

Released from my timeshare in just 5 months! With so many scammers out there it was so refreshing to find a group who delivered. No more traps, no more perpetuity and hello freedom. Thanks Primo Management Group for freeing me of a lifetime of maintenance fees and helping me get both of my timeshares overturned and legally released, which meant my credit score will be ok.

Alexis Bonaparte Avatar
Alexis Bonaparte
1/01/2020

We happened to buy a timeshare at Hilton Grand Vacations, I contacted PMG via web enquiry, Kristen from PMG made few attempts to reach me out and left voice messages, I couldn't return her calls for few days, then we spoke and she told me about rescission period over the phone and also sent me the formal rescission letter and all this free of charge, moreover she also checked on it couple of times with the progress we made and kept on checking with us until I told her that we are officially out of it. These guys are PROs and they know what they are doing.

Hina Kanwal Avatar
Hina Kanwal
1/01/2020

DO YOU WANT TO GET OUT OF YOUR TIMESHARE?This is the first and only company who actually did what they promised to do. They got me out of 2 timeshares. It was a long drawn out process but they were successful. There has never been any other company who did not take my money and do nothing.They are very professional and keep communication open every month. They are great to work with. I have nothing but good to say for this company.

Jeannie Baker Avatar
Jeannie Baker
1/01/2020

I contacted this caring group of people because I was just consumed with the whole timeshare burden. I was feeling trapped and having tried to relieve this burden a couple of failed times on my own, I discovered Primo. They were professional at all times and I put my total trust into them to resolve the contract. I will say that in my case it took longer time than what I had expected from the other reviews, but I would imagine everyone's case is unique. Primo has freed me and I feel so much better that I am not carrying the weight of that awful burden any longer. I trusted them and my advisor can do the same for you.

missige Avatar
missige
1/01/2020

Although it took awhile we ultimately got the results we wanted and we were able to get out of multiple timeshares! Thank you!

David Miller Avatar
David Miller
1/01/2020

My friend, Reginald and I (Elaine) have had a very good experience with PMG...from beginning to end. We received a "welcome pack" to get us started, the fees were reasonable, and the process completely handled by them. Once explained that it may take a certain amount of time to complete, we trusted their professionalism. What great news a few weeks ago to learn we have been released...they did it all!

Elaine Hill Avatar
Elaine Hill
1/01/2020

Great experince!! Finally out of my timeshare! Loved that this company handled EVERYTHING for us. Would highly reccomend this company to anyone looking to get out of their timeshare!!

Angela Castillo Avatar
Angela Castillo
1/01/2020

This was a very professional experience. They were in communication with me every month with updates about the process. It did take longer than i thought it would, but i do understand that all depends on the resort response time. They stopped the harassment letters and calls in the very beginning so it was a relief to have them working on my case. I would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting to exit a timeshare.

Mark Cobb Avatar
Mark Cobb
1/01/2020

Primo Management Group is true to its word! Have to admit, I was skeptical at first but took a leap of faith and they came through. Staff was just amazing to work with and very professional. Regular monthly update calls gave me assurance that the process was being facilitated. My process took 9 months and now I am free from my Time Share. I highly recommend them and will spread the word to friends who are in need. Thank you so much to Primo Management Group!

Dave Finnie Avatar
Dave Finnie
12/01/2019

I had a truly wonderful experience with the team at Primo. I initially spoke with Adam Lancaster who did a great job of explaining what would happen in the process and really got the ball rolling. The main brunt of the work was then handled by Chelsea and Elizabeth. Both of these ladies were prompt and professional when answering my emails with every question and concern I had. My work schedule didn’t allow us very much phone time, but what little we did have was always full of updates and information. Miriam conducted my exit process and she was lovely to work with as well. I highly recommend the team at Primo as they were consistently professional.

Kendra Bailey Avatar
Kendra Bailey
12/01/2019

I worked with them to get out of my time share and I couldn't have asked for a better company to help me and my wife get out of it. Today we are much more happy and can look forward to not throwing away money at a time share.

Jon Elders Avatar
Jon Elders
12/01/2019

Very professional time-share exit program. The team is very efficient and helpful. They were able to have us out of our time share in five months.

Aretha Snadon Avatar
Aretha Snadon
12/01/2019

I used Primo Management to help me exit my timeshare contract. It was asuccess. Thanks for your service.

Darlene Metcalf Avatar
Darlene Metcalf
12/01/2019

We are super excited to share with you guys that Primo Mgm is the best thing we could of done to help us get out of the Windham Timeshare. The process was super easy and they handled everything. They're very professional, friendly, and it took just 6 months to be free from this scam. My husband and I are so grateful for their help and fast services. If you ever need to trust a company to get you out of a whole from any timeshare, YOU CAN TRUST THIS COMPANY TO DO SO! Thank you very much Primo, you kept your word and came trough. We are thankful! We will definitely recommend folks of your services.

Maria Harvey Avatar
Maria Harvey
12/01/2019

The transition was smooth and easy. Helped me get out of my time share that was a rip off. Thanks!

ray gonzalez Avatar
ray gonzalez
12/01/2019

We made a mistake by entering a timeshare with Hilton. It was a terrible mistake. We tried to sell it, tried to have other company helping us with it and none worked. We did more research and found Primo Management Group. Thank God we found them. The case managers are amazing to work with. They are responsive and prompt! We called them, they called back. We emailed them, they emailed back. They are reassuring every step of the way. We finally got rid of our timeshare and couldn't be more appreciative of the assistance PMG provided.

household Higgs Avatar
household Higgs
11/01/2019

Our experience was great. This company helped us tremendously to get out of or time share you can't go wrong with this company. We were out of our contract with westgate in six months, they are very friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional.

shavona taylor Avatar
shavona taylor
11/01/2019

Primo management was awesome. We were able to cancel our time share. It took a little over a year but primo was there every step of the way. They helped calm me down when the threatening phone calls came. Everything the said was going to happen did. But in the end they came thru with helping me cancel the timeshare from whyndam. Thank you again.

Randy Doramus Avatar
Randy Doramus
11/01/2019

We talked to 3 different companies that advertise help with timeshare nightmares but the people that we talked to at PMG made us feel at ease and confident that they were on our side. We choose PMG to assist us in our dilemma with our timeshare and true to their word, they were able to help us be relieved of this obligation in the time frame they estimated. I would highly recommend PMG to help anyone with their timeshare woes.

Mitzi Weber Avatar
Mitzi Weber
11/01/2019

After sitting through the 'mandatory' presentation and being coerced into a time share purchase with Hilton Grand Vacations that we never were able to use because of my husband's illness, we learned through TV ads that there are companies that can get you out of time shares. I researched online, and, rather than the one on TV, I contacted Primo because of their outstanding reviews. While it was a long process to undue what I had fallen victim to in a couple of hours, I cannot express how grateful I am for their professionalism and expertise in managing our withdrawal from HGV's contract. Thank you, Primo Management Group. I recommend them highly.

Jill Truitt Avatar
Jill Truitt
11/01/2019

The people at Primo were efficient and extremely knowledgeable in dealing with our timeshare problem i would recommend them to all who want to exit their timeshare.

Lomanda Henderson Avatar
Lomanda Henderson
11/01/2019

Miriam and the crew were amazing and each document, each step and through this entire process, they were there to assist us. We were "in the dark" when it came to the tactics of Hilton Timeshare Resorts and we appreciate the hard working folks at Primo Management Group Inc..

Michelle Matsuoka Avatar
Michelle Matsuoka
11/01/2019

Great company to release you from your timeshare. They follow up with you on a monthly basis and are professional. I highly recommend Primo Management Group. They were able to help me within a few short months. Extremely satisfied.

ruben garcia Avatar
ruben garcia
11/01/2019

I cannot tell you how impressed we were with Primo Management Group.We were reluctant to get into a company that does not keep its promises and just takes your money. Primo got us out of our time share in 3-4months and was very courteous and professional. We could not be happierand recommend that you use Primo.

Steven Wittner Avatar
Steven Wittner
10/01/2019

We have spent money on various time share resale / listing companies with zero success. Somehow by accident (God"s leading) while debating on whether to send another company payment for working on resale of our property, we ran across the Primo Management Group site. Called them, and right from the start there was something different. They began by saying,even if we did not hire them to assist in releasing us of our timeshare property, here are some things to look for in a company that would have success in releasing us from our timeshare.After deciding to use Primo Management Group, It took about 1 1/2 years, but HALLELUJAH, they did what we hired them for and we are released from our timeshare. What a wonderful feeling. We would positively recommend Primo Management group.

Clyde Christiansen Avatar
Clyde Christiansen
10/01/2019

Great service from start to finish

Norman Carter Avatar
Norman Carter
10/01/2019

I did a search on line and found this company that offered free advice for my situation. My representative that helped me was so caring and understood my timeshare need for resolving my issues. I would highly recommend these folks 100% to do what they advertise on their website.GREAT JOB and THANK YOU

Kathleen Budjinski Avatar
Kathleen Budjinski
10/01/2019

I want to thank Primo Management Group for their excellent service in getting me out of the costly timeshare that I was in. Thank you again.

Pamela Gardner Avatar
Pamela Gardner
10/01/2019

Primo Management Group did a great job of getting us released from a TimeShare we could no longer use. They immediately stopped the harassing phone calls and letters from the TimeShare Company. They stayed in contact with us every step of the process until the issue was resolved. They have given us peace of mind that our heirs will not be obligated.

Charlotte Perkins Avatar
Charlotte Perkins
10/01/2019

Thanks to Orlando for the help and professionalism. I really appreciate and recommend this company to everyone.

Oleg Akishev Avatar
Oleg Akishev
10/01/2019

I had a great experience with PRIM. I was hesitant at first because everyone i talked with sounds that same. I was able to get my questions answered and got monthly updates and calls. Got out of my timeshare and I am glad.Avis

Avis Jones Avatar
Avis Jones
10/01/2019

Excellent customer service...I recommend Lynda Welch she really helped me out.

Heaven Alwrt Avatar
Heaven Alwrt
10/01/2019

I called trying to get information on getting out of a timeshare. I couldn't even remember the name of it at first. It was a convoluted situation. Christina was patient with me and went over all the information. I finally found out the name when I checked my credit report. Unfortunately since it has already gone to collections your company is not able to help. At least I know I've done all I can to legitimately get out of the contract. Thanks for your help and excellent information. I was not asked to pay for any of this, so I got good info at no cost.

Beth Vawter Avatar
Beth Vawter
10/01/2019

Primo Management Group is the absolute best and the most legit. They have stayed true to their word, they constantly contact me to give me an update about my status. They are so friendly and always available to speak when I needed.

Kimber Oborn Avatar
Kimber Oborn
10/01/2019

Thankful to be out of my timeshare and the expertise this group provided.

Sharon Lubkeman Avatar
Sharon Lubkeman
9/01/2019

They got me out of my timeshare! Excellent Service! Five Stars!

Rachel V. Avatar
Rachel V.
9/01/2019

Lynda was very helpful in helping me to understand fully my situation from my timeshare purchase. Even though I was in the early stages and I still had time to send a letter of cancellation she helped me to be aware of potential pitfalls and reassured me that if for any reason I continued to have difficulty with the process of discontinuing my ownership they will be there to help. This was all done with no request for any compensation. If I find that I still need the services Of getting out of my timeshare I will definitely give Lynda and Primo a call I would recommend anyone having difficulties with their timeshare the same advice. Chuck

Chuck Odiorne Avatar
Chuck Odiorne
9/01/2019

Primo Management Group. We would like to thank you for the wonderful honest & professional group of staff that has fullfill there promises in allowing us to exit out of the time share dilemma. We pray God's continues blessings as you continues to help others .We highly recommend this group to enyone who need success.

Imogene Daye Avatar
Imogene Daye
9/01/2019

They were there every step of the way through this process!! If you really want out of your timeshare, Primo Management is the way to go!!

Jennifer Roode Avatar
Jennifer Roode
9/01/2019

This is a very respectable company who values your time and understands the frustrations that go along with timeshares and cancellations. They update you every month and even help you if your credit is negatively impacted. I was skeptical with the companies I researched, especially because I could not sit down and meet with anyone personally. In the end, I am so glad I went with PMG because they were very helpful and responded to every phone call and e-mail very quickly. We got out of our timeshare in less than 6 months!

Stormy Hayes Avatar
Stormy Hayes
9/01/2019

We've been able to get out of our timeshare thanks to Primo. We're very happy!

Ashley Somerville Avatar
Ashley Somerville
9/01/2019

We are out of our Wyndham timeshare! Thanks Primo Management! It took them less than two months to get us out of the timeshare.

Ira Amargo Avatar
Ira Amargo
8/01/2019

We were very worried initially to signup. We knew there were many scams out there. There professionalism and careful explanation of their program won us over. They did not disappoint! They did everything they said they would and secured our timeshare exit in under 7 months! So happy we followed our gut and went with Primo!

Terri Newlin Avatar
Terri Newlin
8/01/2019

Excellent service and experience from beginning to end. We had two timeshares and they were just bogging us down and the stress level was constantly rising. When my wife first mentioned that we should try to get out of the contract, I told her that it was impossible. as they have a strangle hold on its members. Fortunately she didn't listen to me and did some research and came to me with Primo, I was still skeptical but I listened to the pitch and decided to give it a shot. Best decision, the folks at Primo were professional and guided us through the entire process. We finally got out from both timeshares and we couldn't have done it without Primo.I would definitely recommend Primo,the professionalism and cost was on point. It was worth every penny that we invested.

Terry Avatar
Terry
8/01/2019

Very impressed they done an excellent job of getting me out of my timeshare would highly recommend them

John Cooper Avatar
John Cooper
8/01/2019

Excellent customer support, the process happened just as described. I am happy to be free of my Wyndham Timeshare.

Jeremy Cron Avatar
Jeremy Cron
8/01/2019

They were fantabulous!! We got duped with Wyndham like others and wanted out. I found PMG using Google and I'm glad I did. I didn't know anything about them, I went with my gut and it all worked out. They work with you step by step to help you get out of your time share. Mike and I were mis-led and when our payment became more than our house note we said they had to go. It's been a long process but with faith, perserveronce and patience we got through it. I would HIGHLY recommend PMG to anyone that wants help getting out of their timeshare. The staff is EXCELLENT! !!

Pamela Draper Avatar
Pamela Draper
8/01/2019

PMG was great. It worked and I am thrilled with their service.

Angela Jackson Avatar
Angela Jackson
8/01/2019

Thank you to the staff: Sherri, Miriam and all!! Our experience was worth it! We were not sure completely but knew we were wanting to exit the timeshare business and it could not have gone better! I know the timeline for it varies with each case but we appreciated the communication and forethought to prepare us along the way. We cannot say enough, THANK YOU! God bless for continued success!

Michael & Kelli Buchanan Avatar
Michael & Kelli Buchanan
8/01/2019

We have had a great experience with Primo Management group. We would recommend them to anyone. Great friendly group of people to work with.

Belinda Johnson Avatar
Belinda Johnson
8/01/2019

Was a great experience working with PMO...

Bill Malone Avatar
Bill Malone
8/01/2019

We received The best customer service from them. Really appreciated their Timely communication through phone calls and emails. Christina Vicole was very helpful. It takes little time but Would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to get out of their timeshare agreement. Thank you so much PMG.!!!

nisha patel Avatar
nisha patel
8/01/2019

Definitely worth it! Excellent service and attention! I am so happy I am FREE of the time share . You gotta trust them and know they will help you! :)

Vanessa Vargas Avatar
Vanessa Vargas
8/01/2019

I highly recommend PMG....very easy to communicate with them. Will keep you updated on your case every week. Just cancelled my timeshare through PMG...it was fast and effective Thank you to the whole team

Chirag Patel Avatar
Chirag Patel
8/01/2019

Hi my name is Irena I’ll try to cancel my timeshare and I called the phone number For the website I talk to Christine Vicole she was so helpful and very nice To explain everything I need it is the best

Irena Shkembi Avatar
Irena Shkembi
8/01/2019

Primo Management Group kept me inform from start to finish of what was going on with my timeshare exit from Wyndham. I started the process in August and received my exit letter from Wyndham in April the next year. Honestly, I was nervous about the company, as I was scammed by 2 companies in the past, but they stuck to their word and reassured me everything was good. So I would recommend this company to others trying to get out of a timeshare. Now we are finalizing the credit clean up and that should be the final step.

Stephen DaReal-Ike Avatar
Stephen DaReal-Ike
7/01/2019

Took 20 months but with Great service got me out of the timeshare!

Mary Grace Avatar
Mary Grace
7/01/2019

I had a very good experience with primo management group they were able to get me out of my 10000 dollar time share it was money well spent. I give them 5 stars.

prentis garrett Avatar
prentis garrett
7/01/2019

I just called for a consultation and guidance on breaking a timeshare contract within my 10 day period, wanted to know if I did everything correct and Cristina Vicole was so nice and understanding she read over the 2 paragraph that spoke about cancellation that had me confused and letter I sent to timeshare and assure me I did everything I was suppose to do to cancel it. She sure did take away my worry and stress. Lesson learned and glad I came across Primo management ad.

EZ- work Avatar
EZ- work
7/01/2019

Working with Primo Management Group was a delightful experience although under the circumstances of a troubling timeshare contract that my parter and I no longer wanted any part of. We hired PMG September 2018 and was out of our contract by April 2019. The requirements on our end wasn't much at all, just to submit all documentation as soon as possible and absolutely no contact with the resort. Around the same time each month, PMG reached out to keep us updated on where we stood thus far in the cancellation process of the contract. They were very helpful and patient with us, addressing every concern and question we had. I would definitely recommend Primo Management Group to anyone who needs guidance in getting out of a timeshare in a quick and timely manner. Thank you PMG!

Talia Smalls-Fairclough Avatar
Talia Smalls-Fairclough
7/01/2019

We got roped into 3 timeshare contracts and PRIMO assisted us with getting them all closed out. Every month we got a phone call letting us know where in the process they were and emailing correspondences to them as we received them from the timeshare company was very convenient. The process was rather long, but PRIMO stayed vigilant and did not give up until all contracts were resolved. We would highly recommend this company to anyone who needs or wants to get out of timeshare contract.

Maier Family Avatar
Maier Family
7/01/2019

Very professional staff. I received monthly updates on my exit from my timeshare. It only took 10 months to get rid of my timeshare and it was worth it.

Lois Potter Avatar
Lois Potter
7/01/2019

Primo Management Group, in the person of Christina Vicole, was exactly what I needed. Christina looked at my situation from my perspective to focus on my needs, not just the needs of her firm. She educated me and helped me find the best option for me. As it turns out, my solution may not enhance Primo Management Groups's bottom line. However, Christina's efforts on my behalf have enhanced my bottom line. I highly recommend Primo Management Group for any of your timeshare questions and needs.

Jim Schliestett Avatar
Jim Schliestett
7/01/2019

I am satisfied with the service I received , The staff are dedicated to help with the difficulty of cases. They answer my question and give me advice.i would recommend their service. Thank you Primo for your support. Please read your contact information before signing.

Latoya Kerr Avatar
Latoya Kerr
7/01/2019

Primo Management Group was able to get me released from my timeshare. Great company to work with. This is a process, so be patient. Tried working with another company and all they did was take my funds. Great to be FREE.

Anthony Bryant Avatar
Anthony Bryant
7/01/2019

I am extremely satisfied with how Primo handled our exit from our timeshare. I have to say I researched for several days before I decided to go with this company.The thing that impressed me the most was the time Amanda spent with me so I could make an informed decision. I will tell you his everyone’s situation is different my husband and I had a tough contract. Primo updated us every month. When we started this journey we were told it could take 1 year to be completely rid of this. Well as I sit here today 7 months later I can say we are TIMESHARE FREE!!!!I would highly recommend this company for your exit. In case your wondering the timeshare was Diamond Resorts Thank You Primo

Susan Hart Avatar
Susan Hart
7/01/2019

Amanda and the team at PMG were very helpful and generous providing guidance & counsel with a failing timeshare situation we are in. Our current exit firm just filed bankruptcy and left us hanging. We dished out $$'s in good faith and got scammed. I wish we had worked with PMG initially!!! Having lived the nightmare we now know the right questions to ask and PMG had solid answers.

Bob Flagler Avatar
Bob Flagler
6/01/2019

The team at Primo Management Group bent over backwards to help me. From the very first meeting they gave me hope and patiently listened to all of my details. They helped me understand and explore all of my options. The costs were reasonable and clearly explained. They regularly checked in to give me progress updates. They exhibited professionalism even when dealing with a very difficult timeshare property. They displayed kindness and were easy to work with. Ultimately they were able to assist me in reaching my end goal. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of assistance with their timeshare.

Jamie Baraibar Avatar
Jamie Baraibar
6/01/2019

I cannot say enough good things about Primo Management Group! I needed to get out of my timeshare ASAP and from the moment I called they walked me step by step through the entire process and made the process stress free. Miriam and Lay consistently checked in with me and provided updates on my case. They were super patient and thorough. Israel was also a pleasure to speak to and really seemed like he genuinely cared to help me. It’s obvious that this company really values their customers and maintaining a high level of professionalism. 10/10 would recommend!

Gabriela Lopez Avatar
Gabriela Lopez
6/01/2019

I was very scare of "timeshare relief" options, they all ask you for money in advance and it sounds to good to be true, but it was! The whole process took 4 days after we decided to pay. They send a letter and the time share replied releasing us from the property. We did not have to pay the previous dues. Really good and fast service, I will recommend to whoever is still on a timeshare nightmare.

Laura Duque Avatar
Laura Duque
6/01/2019

Excellent service, monthly updates. Closed two time shares

Dee Merrow Avatar
Dee Merrow
6/01/2019

Primo Management got us out of 2 timeshares, one with Hilton and one with Westgate. They did everything exactly as they described they would and supported and advised us every step of the way.

Theresa Reeise Avatar
Theresa Reeise
6/01/2019

We are very satisfied with the results we got from Primo Management, they got us out of the terrible contract we had gotten into with Bluegreen! So happy we got this put behind us and don’t have to worry about the rising mainenence fees. Thank you Primo Management.

Chad Cammack Avatar
Chad Cammack
6/01/2019

Great customer service and communication. Great updates and information given every month and made sure there weren't any loose ends.

michael caines Avatar
michael caines
6/01/2019

Primo Management Group were awesome in helping me get out of my timeshare and they were a legit. I would recommend them to all and anyone that are being robbed by the timeshare scams.

Ampara Robinson Avatar
Ampara Robinson
6/01/2019

For anyone who has a timeshare they are wanting to get rid of this company is wonderful to work with. They have gone above and beyond to help us with the legalities of doing this. Bryce is very helpful and is working on helping us again. I would highly definitely recommend Primo Management Group Inc.

Edward Kelley Avatar
Edward Kelley
6/01/2019

When I first realized what a HUGE mistake my timeshare purchase had been, I began searching options of selling. I spoke with Alex at Primo Management Group, and he was so helpful! I still remained very skeptical, as I had just been 'had' by the timeshare company. I waited a couple of months and called Alex again. He never pressured me, only explained the process and that they could help. He was right on target! Once I was on board...the process went exactly as Alex had explained. Lay was also awesome every step of the way with keeping me updated with the progress. In just a short time, I received my letter that I no longer had my timeshare. Hallelujah! I can't thank Primo Management Group and their team enough!

Nicole Avatar
Nicole
6/01/2019

The time share company made a lot of promises that went out the window after we singed the contract. We felt stuck with no way out until I found Primo Management Group they gave us hope and delivered on their promises.

Dan willingham Avatar
Dan willingham
6/01/2019

I must say that I am very impressed with PMG, Inc, I finally found someone that gave me great amount of hope regarding a Timeshare that I purchased years ago, Terry Walls was amazing, very thorough he takes time to explain all detail and answer any questions there is. I will keep you posted with the future outcome.

Ana Evora Avatar
Ana Evora
6/01/2019

told me exactly what to do to get released from my timeshare and they updated me every step of the way Thank you Primo

Kris DeNella Avatar
Kris DeNella
6/01/2019

Will get U out your time share!!

Rocco's Vegan Life Avatar
Rocco's Vegan Life
6/01/2019

My Wife and I "purchased" a timeshare in 2012 and never used it. We were married in 2014, while out celebrating we were approached by another resort representative and we agreed to the "presentation". We didn't want two timeshares so we agreed to a second with the pretense that they would help us sell our first timeshare. Fast forward, we are now stuck with both. After a google search, I found PMG and set up a phone consultation. I have to be honest, I'm still a little skeptical since we have tried to sell them through another company that lists the Timeshare on their site. Needless to say, we never sold them. After speaking with Terry Walls, he has eased our mind a little and I look forward to being released from these nightmares.

Greg And Naomi Diaz Avatar
Greg And Naomi Diaz
6/01/2019

My wife and I are truly blessed to have found primo management group. We signed up for a timeshare and quickly realized it wasn’t what we wanted. Bryce went above and beyond to help guide us through the cancellation process and we couldn’t be more satisfied.

Ronaldo Sanchez Avatar
Ronaldo Sanchez
6/01/2019

Saved my wife and I as we didn't exceed out 10 days, so helpful and outstanding.

Steve Veerapen Avatar
Steve Veerapen
6/01/2019

My wife and I were pressured to signed up for a time-share with Diamond Resorts. Once we got home we realized that we had made a mistake. We surfed the web and found Primo. They immediately began sending correspondence to Primo. After denying us throughout the process, six months latter we received a cancellation letter from Diamond. Although we didn't get credited back the down payment of 5000.00 we paid to Diamond via Credit card, we did get out of the contract as of today. We only wish that we could get refunded the 5000 back on our credit card because it would cut our losses. The Cost to us was 9000.00 for a bad decision to take the time-share.

Priest KhazaqYah Ben Yisrael Avatar
Priest KhazaqYah Ben Yisrael
6/01/2019

Primo is an excellent group highly recommended to help you getting out of a time share. They are very professional and helpful. They will walk you throughout the entire processs .👌💯👍

Rosalia Pursel Avatar
Rosalia Pursel
6/01/2019

My experience with PMG was the best possible. They were always available when I needed, guided through the process of recovering some of the money I had lost and I'm finally free of my timeshare.

Wander Câmara Avatar
Wander Câmara
6/01/2019

We got into a timeshare program and quickly regretted it! I researched various groups to help us get out of our timeshare. We chose Primo and we are very satisfied! They did a terrific job. Everything was laid out for us, there were no hidden costs or unexpected hoops to jump through. It was very easy and they stayed in great communication with us through the whole process! I am so thankful we chose Primo Management Group!

Fran Groover Avatar
Fran Groover
6/01/2019

PMG did an awesome job with getting out of my timeshare. I was worried about getting out of the timeshare, but once I got in contact with PMG they took of EVERYTHING for me. Great customer service, and kept a great line of communication with me.

osaffo James Avatar
osaffo James
6/01/2019

I can honestly say that this group is outstanding. I never write reviews but there was no way I would not take the time to express how great they they are. Primo Management Group fought HARD to get my husband and I out of a time share and successfully got us out. Which feels amazing. If you are looking for that please do not look any more they are the people!!! Shout out to Miriam as well I would call every other day and she would answer/return calls ASAP and went above and beyond! Truly recommend them.

Yessica Holman Avatar
Yessica Holman
6/01/2019

I spoke with Bryce for about 3 hours. He was very helpful and answered all my questions and was very patience with me as my computer is slow. He even helped out by calling the Resort and finding out what my payments where. He took that time to make sure that I understand everything. I would recommend this company for any and all that is needed to get started on getting out of a timeshare deal. It took more then 6 months to get mine taken care of but that was due to my family having a death. They worked with me around that and were very patience with me. They kept me posted about my case by calling and emailing me monthly and sometimes even more. They were also very quick to get back to me via email. In most cases in about 1 hour or less.

sarah klumpp Avatar
sarah klumpp
6/01/2019

Primo Management was excellent. They freed me from my timeshare within the promised time frame. Their team provided monthly updates and answered any questions. Excellent customer service.

anthony prilo Avatar
anthony prilo
6/01/2019

Primo Management is a professional and a very necessary company. Primo lived up to their promises on services and beyond. They kept me in the loop monthly with phone calls, left messages when I couldn’t answer and followed up with emails too! After all I went through being laid off for a year (2017) and then my husband being laid at the end of that year, having such a great experience with Primo was such a stress relief and a gift from my first phone call with them to my last. . I recommend 100%

Delia Lara Avatar
Delia Lara
6/01/2019

Great experience, we are so relieved to be free of our timeshare and want others to know that it is possible to shed the burden of annual fees and other costs. Primo worked tirelessly with us and represented our best interests throughout the process.

Susan Woodworth Avatar
Susan Woodworth
6/01/2019

Primo was worth everything that I paid. They stayed in contact with me periodically throughout the entire process and were successful in getting my time share resolved. I love this company!

Kia Lewis Avatar
Kia Lewis
6/01/2019

PMG worked diligently to get us out of our timeshare. We had just started looking when we called them. They went through step by step how the process worked before we even committed to them. They answered all questions and were available when I had questions. They gave monthly updates as promised and sending information was easy. They made a very difficult situation easy to navigate thru. Thank You for helping us!!!

jen felsman Avatar
jen felsman
6/01/2019

It took 6 months and I'm released from my time share! Thanks to PMG!thought it was one of those scam artist but they really did a good job, they even give you monthly updates which makes you feel that they're with you all the way.

Rodney Sindac Avatar
Rodney Sindac
6/01/2019

I must say this company is fantastic! They have been truly persistent with getting me taken care of. I truly appreciate their help!

A'shirell Cunningham Avatar
A'shirell Cunningham
6/01/2019

PMG, thank you so much for your help!!! 100% satisfiedGreat service, friendly people.

Patty Cabello Avatar
Patty Cabello
6/01/2019

PMG Team has provided me with all the information I needed in regards to what they could do to help me get out of my timeshare contract. They have always been ready to answer my numerous questions and on assisting me when I needed. They were great!

Tatiana Mesquita Avatar
Tatiana Mesquita
6/01/2019

Contacted Primo Management with much skepticism. Feeling scammed into my timeshare, I didn't want to go through that experience again. Working with Primo quickly put me at ease. From the initial no-hassle phone call, to the monthly check-ins and advice on working with the timeshare company...we were definitely feeling like the right choice was made. While the process took a little longer than expected (about 18 months), it was never due to Primo. It was the lack of response from our timeshare company. Primo kept us on point and here we are 18 months later with no obligation to the timeshare company. What a relief!! Thank you Primo and the team for getting us to our goal!

Rich Linder Avatar
Rich Linder
6/01/2019

great company, took a little longer than initially stated to wrap up my timeshare with the timeshare company but everything was handled like they said it would be. they were so good that they eliminated a secondary timeshare with the same company. i would definitely recommend their services.

Isa Al-Amin Avatar
Isa Al-Amin
6/01/2019

Extremely efficient. Great follow through. I would highly recommend them for your timeshare nightmares ☆

Tanya Ford Avatar
Tanya Ford
6/01/2019

They were so helpful. It took almost 2 years but they were able to get me off my contract with Westgate. They were very patient and so was I. But its done and I'm no longer an owner of a contract I didnt want to be in

Jeremy Green Avatar
Jeremy Green
6/01/2019

I have been locked down with this timeshare for several years and realized that every year I have to pay almost over 12000 a year on just tax and and maintenance and loan . I am so happy that today it is finally over with the help of Primo Management. They are professional, and delivered the promise they made and I am now free of debt. It is real and I am happy to be a reference any time for this company.

elisa lai Avatar
elisa lai
6/01/2019

Super fast and super friendly service. I was very apprehensive about using a service such as this, but now with my experience, I would highly, highly recommend anyone stuck with a timeshare to use their services!

Matthew Saak Avatar
Matthew Saak
6/01/2019

I called Primo after we got sucked in a Bluegreen contract and realized that many things they said were not true. Everyone at Primo was on top of things, following through promptly on any questions or submissions to agencies where needed. As long as you sen them what they need, they get the job done quickly. I think Bluegreen just goes ahead and closes the account when Primo contacts them because of their professionalism. I would recommend Primo to anyone that needs to get out a timeshare contract. Their fee is not cheap but compared to continuing to pay a mortgage or fees forever, it is well worth it.

Michelle Caballero Avatar
Michelle Caballero
6/01/2019

I was so upset with Diamond Resorts for having us at its office for four hours I did not want to sign I wanted to go to our room but they were talking to my husband, they said “we deserve it “ I was fighting cancer and I was so tired I finally gave in and filled out the papers just so we may leave. Permo Management was great and stood by me and leg work so I did not worry at all. Thank you so much I will always be in your debt.

Irma Ledezma Avatar
Irma Ledezma
6/01/2019

I have to give Kudos to Primo Management Group. From the beginning of the phone call they were very helpful to me. They went above and beyond to try to explain everything to me. I have to say after being Lied to by the Timeshare Company these people have eased my Stress Level by easing all my Worries of getting out of my Contract. Big Thanks going out to Sean Chesser for his Patience and Dedication. He took close to 2 hours with me.

Michele Twyman Avatar
Michele Twyman
6/01/2019
See All Google Reviews See All BCA Reviews
We’ve helped countless people get out of their timeshare contracts. Read our real client reviews, then book a free consultation to learn how we can help you.

Get A Free Consultation

Relieve Yourself of the Unwanted Timeshare Burden

Your information is 100% secure and encrypted. We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

Frequently Asked Questions ?

How does PMG get me out of my timeshare contract?

PMG is not a resale, transfer, or donation company. We are consumer advocates—we help to negotiate the release of your timeshare contract obligation. We do not buy, sell, or rent your timeshare. Simply put, we help you to get out of your timeshare contract forever.

How long does the process usually take?

Usually less than 12 months, but it all depends on your situation. If your timeshare is free and clear with no mortgage, then the process may only take 3-9 months.

Speak to your advisor about the time, and what delays the resorts have put into place to prevent timeshare owners from departing their ownership. If you have a mortgage or past due maintenance fee, the process takes more time.

How much is my timeshare worth?

This is probably going to hurt, but whether you paid $5,000 or $50,000 for your timeshare, the IRS values all timeshares as worthless investments. In addition, that timeshare would have negative value due to the annual maintenance fee bill which compounds year after year. That is until PMG helps you cancel your timeshare.

Can I use your service if I still have a balance owed on my mortgage?

Yes. Whether you bought your timeshare 20 days ago or 20 years ago, PMG has a solution for you and is here to help.

Will my name be off the timeshare?

Yes! Permanently! GUARANTEED!

In addition to getting me out of my timeshare, can you recover the money I’ve already spent on mortgage payments and maintenance fees?

While we are able to recover money in rare cases, beware of any timeshare cancellation company that entices you with the promise of fund recovery. The truth is, timeshares are loath to give back the money they’ve already taken.

Are your consumer advocates really “consumer advocates”, or is that just a fancy word for salesperson?

Because most of our clients have had their trust betrayed by timeshare salespeople, we understand how some consumers can become a bit jaded. When you call us for a consultation, that’s exactly what you get, a consultation. At PMG, our job is not to sell you; our job is to help you get out of your timeshare. Which is why we have numerous 5-star reviews and an “A” (excellent) rating from the BCA.

Why should I choose PMG to get me out of my timeshare?

We pride ourselves on providing our customers with the best customer service in the industry. When you contact our company, you speak to a live person, not an automated system or voicemail. We go above and beyond for our customers by helping you to protect your credit and even repair your credit if needed. We offer a 100% money back guarantee, and we can provide documented proof of our success in helping customers just like you.

What happens after I sign up with you? Will I be apprised of your progress?

At PMG, we pride ourselves on our hands-on, boutique-style customer service, so every new client is assigned a case manager whose job is to keep you in the loop throughout the entire cancellation process. Your case manager is always just a phone call away.

How much is your fee?

Not all timeshare experiences are created equal. Some are more complicated than others, and every situation is different. That’s why our trained timeshare elimination consultants will ask you a series of questions designed to determine exactly what needs to be done to terminate your timeshare, how long it will take, and how they can best advocate for you. We will always seek the most cost-effective route for you.

What if I still have more questions?

Canceling a timeshare contract is not a cookie cutter process. With each situation being unique, once you complete the form below an experienced consumer advocate will call you today to discuss your options.